Play SQL

We’re hiring

The campaign 2021 is open for internships and jobs! Located in Sophia-Antipolis (South of France), Java and React developers with English fluency, Nice product that customers love, a lot of new features to invent. See our job offers: https://documentation.play-sql.com/pages/viewpage.action?pageId=75300871

Requirement Yogi is now our best-selling product ever

Requirement Yogi is a tool to manage requirements inside of Confluence. I’m proud to announce that growth has been surprisingly high, customers seem to love it. We’ve already written blogposts about it but here’s the link to the Atlassian Marketplace: We have a diversified portfolio, with recent releases on every product being sold: Play SQL […]

Maintenance Notice

We want to notify you that we’ll be conducting maintenance operations this Sunday. Start: Sunday, September 3rd at 7pm UTC (21:00 in Europe, 3pm NYC, noon in San Francisco), End: In theory, the change is seamless with no downtime. We will be migrating our DNS and switching registar. What could go wrong? Any *.play-sql.com website […]